Saturday, October 18, 2008

Latest From Putrajaya

Nomination for UMNO Youth Chief:
Dato' Mukhriz 33; Dato' Seri Khir Toyo 32; KJ 22

Nomination for UMNO Deputy Chief:
YB Razali 54; Dato' Reezal 34

UMNO Putrajaya Youth Chief:
Dato' Zaki with 46 votes (defeated Tun Faisal with 43)
UMNO Putrajaya Deputy Youth Chief:
Hisamudin Yahya @ Yop (Former Press Secretary to Minister of Tourism, Dato' Seri Adnan Mansor)

No comments: